Staff Directory

 

Office Staff:

 

 

Principal:

Kim Halterman

khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us

Secretary:

Jean Nichols

jnichols@bedford.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper:

Judy Brunk

jbrunk@bedford.k12.va.us

Nurse:

Kim Whitlock

kwhitlock@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Teachers:

 

 

Kindergarten

Victoria ShephardMelanie Grant

vshephard@bedford.k12.va.us
mgrant@bedford.k12.va.us

First Grade

Emily Stevens

estevens@bedford.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Kelly Goard

kgoard@bedford.k12.va.us

Third Grade

 Julie Arthur        

 jarthur@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Megan Clark

mclark@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade (Science & Math)
Fifth Grade (Science)

Peggy Smith
psmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade 

Eileen Cantrell

ecantrell@bedford.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade (Reading )

Sandy Overstreet

soverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade 

Karol Houston


khouston@bedford.k12.va.us

Preschool

Cherie Daniels, Teacher
Karen English,
Paraprofessional

 CDaniels@bedford.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Ric Owen

rowen@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Victoria Jones/Diane Poehner

vjones@bedford.k12.va.us
dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Library/Media

Tracey Clark

tclark2@bedford.k12.va.us

Gifted Program

Kelly Steele

ksteele@bedford.k12.va.us

Physical Education

Nancy Ferris

nferris@bedford.k12.va.us

Art

Judy Hylton

jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us

Music

 Paige Russell

 prussell@bedford.k12.va.us

Band

 

 

 

 

 

Other Professional Staff:

 

 

School Psychologist

Reggie Tyree

rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kim Garland

kgarland@bedford.k12.va.us

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Specialist

Sidney Sterling

ssterling@bedford.k12.va.us

ITRT

 Eb Morejon

 emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us

 Guidance

 Tracey Clark

tclark2@bedford.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals:

 

 

 

KaDe Callahan

kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Cynthia Parker

cynthia.parker@bedford.k12.va.us 

 

 Teal Davis


tdavis@bedford.k12.va.us

 

April Dessalet


adessalet@bedford.k12.va.us

 

  April Wolfe            


awolfe@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Cafeteria:

 

 

Manager

Cathy Logwood

 

Assistant

 Shirley Witt

 

Assistant

Shelby Fullen

 

Assistant

 Theresa Wood

 

 

 

 

Custodians:

 

 

 

Mike Lewis

 mlewis@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Teresa Coles

 tcoles@bedford.k12.va.us