Staff Directory

 

Office Staff:

 

 

Principal:

Kim Halterman

khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us

Secretary:

Jean Nichols

jnichols@bedford.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper:

Judy Brunk

jbrunk@bedford.k12.va.us

Nurse:

Kim Whitlock

kwhitlock@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Teachers:

 

 

Kindergarten

Victoria Shephard

vshephard@bedford.k12.va.us

First Grade

Emily Stevens

estevens@bedford.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Kelly Goard

kgoard@bedford.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Alicia Simonds

asimonds@bedford.k12.va.us

Third Grade

Stephanie Whalen

swhalen@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Peggy Smith

psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Megan Clark

mclark@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade

Kathy Barton

kbarton1@bedford.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade (Reading & History)

Eileen Cantrell

ecantrell@bedford.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade (Reading & History)

Sandy Overstreet

soverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Sixth Grade (Science & Math)

Jenniffer Wallace

jwallace@bedford.k12.va.us


Preschool


 Cherie Daniels

 CDaniels@bedford.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Ric Owen

rowen@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Victoria Jones

vjones@bedford.k12.va.us

Library/Media

Tracey Clark

tclark2@bedford.k12.va.us

Gifted Program

Kelly Steele

ksteele@bedford.k12.va.us

Physical Education

Nancy Ferris

nferris@bedford.k12.va.us

Art

Judy Hylton

jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us

Music

 Paige Russell

 prussell@bedford.k12.va.us

Band

Chad Smith

csmith2@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Other Professional Staff:

 

 

School Psychologist

Reggie Tyree

rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kim Garland

kgarland@bedford.k12.va.us

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Specialist

Lisa Tuck

ltuck@bedford.k12.va.us

ITRT

 Eb Morejon

 emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us

 Guidance

 Tracey Clark

tclark2@bedford.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals:

 

 

 

KaDe Callahan

kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Arnita Washington

 

 

Gordon Worcester

gworcester@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Karol Houston

khouston@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Cristy McIver

cmciver@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Cafeteria:

 

 

Manager

Cathy Logwood

 

Assistant

Angela Robertson

 

Assistant

Jean Flowers

 

Assistant

Shirley Witt

 

 

 

 

Custodians:

 

 

 

James Overstreet

 

 

Teresa Coles